Het team


Teamleider
Froukje Huizinga
06-23 78 84 00
fhuizinga@autonoomcoaching.nl

 


Niek Lijkelema
Regio Friesland
06-38 05 89 01
nlijkelema@autonoomcoaching.nl

 


Wendy Veninga
Regio Friesland
06-41 48 11 12
wveninga@autonoomcoaching.nl

 


Tessa Woudstra
Regio Friesland
06-38 05 89 10
twoudstra@autonoomcoaching.nl

 


Vertrouwenspersoon
Paulien Visser
06-49 96 84 04
pvisser@autonoomcoaching.nl

 


Elisabeth Tramper
Regio Friesland
06-38 05 89 05
etramper@autonoomcoaching.nl

 


Wendy Hinke
Regio Friesland
06- 38 05 89 12
whinke@autonoomcoaching.nl

 


Eileen Langlois
Regio Friesland
06-39 00 53 82
elanglois@autonoomcoaching.nl

 


Wim Laan
Regio Groningen
06-38 07 23 13
wlaan@autonoomcoaching.nl

 


Sjoerd van der Meer
Regio Groningen
06- 39 01 11 81
svandermeer@autonoomcoaching.nl

 


Shari Zschuschen
Regio Groningen
06- 38 05 89 07
szschuschen@autonoomcoaching.nl