Het team


Teamleider Friesland
Froukje Huizinga
Regio Friesland
06-23 78 84 00
fhuizinga@autonoomcoaching.nl

 


Niek Lijkelema
Regio Friesland
06-38 05 89 01
nlijkelema@autonoomcoaching.nl

 


Wendy Veninga
Regio Friesland
06-41 48 11 12
wveninga@autonoomcoaching.nl

 


Tessa Woudstra
Regio Friesland
06-38 05 89 10
twoudstra@autonoomcoaching.nl

 


Vertrouwenspersoon
Paulien Visser
Regio Friesland
06-49 96 84 04
pvisser@autonoomcoaching.nl

 


Priscilla de Wolf
Regio Friesland
06-34 08 79 03
pdewolf@autonoomcoaching.nl

 


Aafke Planting
Regio Friesland
06-23 81 68 91
aplanting@autonoomcoaching.nl

 


Elisabeth Tramper
Regio Friesland
06-38 05 89 05
etramper@autonoomcoaching.nl


Teamleider Groningen
Lisa van Dalfsen
Regio Groningen
06-14 72 68 75
lvandalfsen@autonoomcoaching.nl

 


Femke Westerhof
Regio Groningen
06-38 07 23 13
fwesterhof@autonoomcoaching.nl

 


Sharon Kaandorp
Regio Groningen
06-39 00 53 82
skaandorp@autonoomcoaching.nl